How to upgrade from a trial plan to a paid plan

Navigate to the "Plan Subscriptions" module of your billing dashboard. You can get there one of two ways.

The first is to simply click the "Upgrade Now" button near the top of your screen.

If for some reason you don't see the "Upgrade Now" button, you can also get to the "Plan Subscriptions" page via your Billing dashboard. To do so, first click your name in the upper right hand corner of your screen, then click the "Billing" tab in the fly-out window that appears:

Alternatively, this may also be accessed through the sidebar:

This will bring you to your Billing dashboard. From here, click "Purchase Subscription" under the "Your Subscription" box:

Whichever of the 2 routes you chose to get there, you'll now be at the "Plan Subscriptions" page. From here, you've got a few options to choose from.

First, click the membership plan that you'd like to purchase. You'll see it highlighted, and the charge on the right will update to reflect the plan that you've chosen.

You can also choose to purchase additional campaigns, keywords, or site audit pages at this time, by using the "plus" and minus" buttons on the appropriate numerical selectors.

Next, choose whether you'd like to pay on a Monthly or Yearly basis. There are no contracts for either option, although options WILL auto-renew unless you specifically cancel before the cancellation date. The yearly option comes with a 20% discount. However, there are no pro-rated or partial refunds if you want to cancel partway through the year.

Third, choose whether you'd like to checkout using a Credit Card, or using Paypal.

If you choose "Credit Card" go ahead and enter your payment and location information. Then, click the blue "Complete Purchase" button to the right.

To choose Paypal, first toggle the radio button from "Credit Card" to "Paypal".

After you do so, a window will automatically pop up redirecting you to log in to Paypal. Enter your credentials to login, then complete your payment on the Paypal site.

With either method, once payment has been completed, you'll be redirected to your dashboard with the new upgrades applied!

What's Next

Did this answer your question?