How to modify an existing user account
On the sidebar, click on Users tab.
Hover over the user account in question until the four "modify" icons appear.
Going from left to right, those icons enable you to:
- Edit the user account. This option will open the "User setup wizard", as described here, which will allow you to modify contact information, campaign access, and permissions settings.
- Message the user. Covered in a separate documentation article.
- Login as the user. This option allows you to login as if you were the user in question so that you can see the dashboard exactly as they will see it, and to test the permission settings that you've applied for them.
- Delete the user's account.