How to delete a client or staff user account

Start by navigating to the Users control panel using the left-hand navigation.

Then, hover over the user whom you'd like to delete, and click the right Trash icon.

Finally, confirm your decision. The user account will then be instantly deleted.

Note: It's not possible to restore a user account once it's been deleted.

What's Next

Did this answer your question?