How to clear a dashboard and start over
To remove all widgets from a campaign dashboard and start from scratch, first enable "Edit Dashboard".
Then, click the "Delete" button...
...and confirm your decision.
Note: Dashboards cannot be recovered once deleted. Deletion is permanent. If you'd like to save your dashboard before you delete it, you can turn it into a dashboard template.