Cancel Your Subscription
Canceling your subscription stops your AgencyAnalytics account from renewing at the next billing cycle. The Account Admin can cancel a subscription directly from the Billing page.
Before You Start
Only the Account Admin can cancel a subscription
If you're on a trial and haven't added payment details, your account will automatically be canceled and deactivated at the end of the trial period.
No action is required to avoid charges
Cancel Your Subscription
To cancel your subscription, follow these steps from the Billing page.
Step 1: Click your user profile icon in the lower left corner, then click Billing.
Step 2: Scroll to the bottom of the Subscription page and click Cancel Subscription.
Step 3. Choose Cancel Subscription, then follow the prompts in the cancellation window.
Step 4: Review what happens when you cancel, then click Yes, Cancel Subscription in the bottom left.
Step 5: Answer the brief exit survey. This helps the AgencyAnalytics team understand your needs and improve the platform.
Click Cancel Subscription to confirm your cancellation.
Step 6: On the confirmation screen, review the details after cancellation and click Done in the bottom left to confirm.
Note: AgencyAnalytics does not offer prorated refunds for subscriptions canceled mid-billing period.
FAQ
What happens when I cancel?
You'll retain access until the end of your current billing term
Once the term ends, you and your clients will lose access to all dashboards and reports
After 3 months, all account data is permanently deleted
You can also delete Clients, data, and personal information from your profile before you cancel
What happens to billing after I cancel?
If a payment is processed before you cancel, you'll retain access until the end of that billing period. Cancel before the next billing cycle to avoid additional charges.
What if I don't cancel manually?
An active subscription continues until you manually cancel it through the Billing section.
Can I delete my data before canceling?
Yes. You can delete Clients, data, and personal information from your profile before you cancel. Deleted Client data isn't erased immediately.
Learn more in the Create and Manage Clients article under "What Happens to Your Data When You Delete a Client."
đŹ Need additional help?
If you have any questions, please contact our friendly support team by following these instructions! We're available 24/5 to help đ





