We offer the ability to pause subscriptions to our platform for up to 3 months. You can set your subscription to automatically resume after the pause period, or log in anytime to resume it manually.

When a subscription is paused, all account data is saved and kept as-is, so you can pick up from where you left off when your subscription resumes.

How to pause your subscription

The admin (owner) of the subscription is the only user who can pause or manage billing.

To pause your subscription, click on your name at the top right of the screen and choose "Billing".

Click the "cancel" button below your plan name.

Next, click "Pause Subscription".

Choose the number of months you'd like to pause your subscription for, and then click "Pause Subscription".

Your subscription will be paused right away, and will automatically resume after your chosen pause duration. The maximum pause length is 3 months.

If you need to resume your subscription, simply click the "Resume Subscription" button at the top of your screen. Alternatively, return to your Billing dashboard and click "Resume Subscription".

What's Next

Did this answer your question?