How to clear a dashboard and start over 

To remove all widgets from a campaign dashboard and start from scratch, first  enable "Edit Mode".

Then, click the "X" button...

...and confirm your decision.

Note: Dashboards cannot be recovered once deleted. Deletion is permanent.

What's Next

Did this answer your question?