How to cancel your subscription

Navigate to your billing dashboard in the usual way, by clicking your name in the upper right hand corner of your screen, then clicking "Billing".

Alternatively, this may also be accessed through the sidebar:

Once inside of your billing dashboard, simply click the "Cancel" link

Then choose your cancellation reason and click "confirm" in the pop-up window that appears.

Once you cancel, you will retain access to continue using your account until the end of the current billing cycle. We do not offer any pro-rated refunds for subscriptions canceled part-way through a billing cycle.

What's Next:

Did this answer your question?