How to delete a campaign
To get started, head to your Campaigns page. This is the page you'll load into by default, or you can click the house icon in the top left of the left sidebar.
Make sure that you're in tile, or thumbnail, by selecting the tile filter in the upper right hand corner.
Hover over the campaign that you wish to delete. Three small icons will appear, click the trashcan to delete the campaign.
This will trigger a popup where you will see the campaign(s) you're about to delete listed.
Click Delete to confirm the deletion, and remove the campaign(s) from your account.
Note: If you deleted a campaign by accident, our Support team can restore this for you within 30 days.