How to remove an integration

You can remove, edit, or connect any integration via the campaign's Integrations dashboard, which is available via the left side menu in any campaign.

Alternatively, you can also change or disconnect an integration via that integration's dashboard. Here's how:

Open the campaign that contains the integration that you would like to remove. 

Go to the dashboard for that integration, using the left side menu. For example: If you'd like to remove the Facebook integration, you'd go to the Facebook dashboard by clicking Social > Facebook from the left side menu.

Next, click the setting icon at the top right of the dashboard.

Finally, in the window that appears, look for the "Integrations" heading. Find the integration that you would like to disconnect, and click the red trash can icon.

What's Next:

Did this answer your question?