How to remove keywords
First, tick the boxes to the left of the keywords that you would like to remove.
Once you've ticked at least one box, the "Delete" button will appear at the top of the keyword table. After you've ticked the boxes of all keywords that you wish to delete, click the "Delete" button and confirm your choice.
Your keywords will then be deleted immediately. Note that we do NOT retain backups of keywords, and neither keyword lists nor keyword history can be recovered once they've been deleted.