For your client users to access their profile, they will need to click on their profile picture on the top right of their screen, and then click "Profile".

Here, they will be able to edit their name, email address, and password, as well as upload a new profile picture.

When finished setting permissions, your clients will need to click the "Save" button to save and exit.

What's Next

Did this answer your question?