How to completely delete a report
Navigate to your main Reports control panel using the main left-hand navigation.
Or, head to the Reports page from within a campaign. From either the Scheduled or Not Scheduled tabs, tick the boxes beside the campaigns you'd like to delete. Then click delete to remove them.
Note: Reports can NOT be recovered once they are deleted.