We retain data for trial accounts for a minimum of 90 days, and reserve the right to retain it indefinitely. Data from paid accounts that have been canceled is stored forever. This is done so that customers can pick right up where they left off if they ever decide to come back.

You can review our formal data retention policies in our privacy policy and terms of use documents.

If you'd like to request permanent deletion of the data for your account, please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?