Our technical support team can generally restore campaigns deleted within the last 30 calendar days. After 30 days, we purge deleted campaigns permanently from our system.
Note that only full campaigns that were deleted can be restored. Keywords and historical SERPs can NOT be restored on their own, outside of the full campaign restore process.
If you need to have a campaign restored, please contact our support team and give them both the campaign name and URL to be restored.