Admin and staff accounts have the option to see all available integrations within a campaign's menu, or to hide any unused integrations (allowing you to focus only on what you actually use).

To toggle this, simply click the "Compress Menu" or "Expand Menu" button at the bottom left of your screen.

Note that staff and client users still may not see all possible integrations in the left side menu. Admins have the ability to show or hide areas of our platform for other users with the user permission settings.

What's Next

Did this answer your question?